Name	Members Allowance Contractual Non	Members Allowance Contractual Non	Members Special Responsibility	Members Special Responsibility	Expenses Non Taxable
	Pen	Pen Retroactive	Allowance Non Pen	Allowance Non Pen Retroactive	
Councillor Kola Agboola	974.33		458.8		
Councillor Jade Appleton	974.33				
Councillor Jeet Bains	974.33		2291.93		
Councillor Tamar Barrett	974.33				
Councillor Leila Ben-Hassel	974.33		715.46		
Councillor Sue Bennett	974.33				
Councillor Adele Benson	974.33				
Councillor Margaret Bird	974.33		457.62		
Councillor Mike Bonello	974.33				
Councillor Claire Bonham	974.33				
Councillor Simon Brew	974.33		689		
Councillor Janet Campbell	974.33		547.3		
Councillor Louis Carserides	974.33				
Councillor Richard Chatterjee	974.33		715.47		
Councillor Sherwan Chowdhury	974.33				
Councillor Chris Clark	974.33		467.93		
Councillor Stuart Collins	974.33				
Councillor Mario Creatura	974.33		1010.15		
Councillor Patsy Cummings	974.33		687.2		
Councillor Jason Cummings	974.33		2291.93		
Councillor Rowenna Davis	974.33		1745.17		
Councillor Nina Degrads	974.33		467.93		
Councillor Danielle Denton	974.33				
Councillor Samir Dwesar	974.33				
Councillor Lara Fish	974.33		457.62		
Councillor Sean Fitzsimons	974.33		467.93		
Councillor Alisa Flemming	974.33				
Councillor Amy Foster	974.33		467.94		
Councillor Simon Fox	974.33				
Councillor Clive Fraser	974.33				
Councillor Gayle Gander	974.33				
Councillor Maria Gatland	974.33		2291.93		
Councillor Brigitte Graham	974.33				
Councillor Matt Griffiths	974.33				
Councillor Lynne Hale	974.33		2529.4		

Councillor Patricia Hay-Justice	974.33		
Councillor Maddie Henson	974.33		
Councillor Christopher Herman	974.33	467.93	
Councillor Yvette Hopley	974.33	2291.93	
Councillor Mohammed Islam	974.33		
Councillor Karen Jewitt	974.33		96.47
Councillor Mark Johnson	974.33		
Councillor Humayun Kabir	974.33		
Councillor Stuart King	974.33	1496.34	
Councillor Ola Kolade	974.33	2291.93	
Councillor Joseph Lee	974.33	457.61	
Councillor Endri Llabuti	974.33		
Councillor Enid Mollyneaux	974.33	467.93	
Councillor Stella Nabukeera	974.33		
Councillor Michael Neal	974.33	1102.07	
Councillor Eunice O'Dame	974.33		
Dr Olu Olasode (Independent Chair)		666.67	
Councillor Ian Parker	974.33		
Councillor Ria Patel	974.33		
Councillor Tony Pearson	974.33	1325	
Mayor Jason Perry		6,824.53	
Councillor Ellily Ponnuthurai	974.33		
Councillor Holly Ramsey	974.33		
Councillor Helen Redfern	974.33		
Councillor Chrishni Reshekaron	974.33	467.78	
Councillor Scott Roche	974.33	2291.93	
Councillor Manju Shahul-Hameed	974.33		
Councillor Nikhil Sherine	974.33		
Councillor Luke Shortland	974.33		
Councillor Appu Srinivasan	974.33	662.53	
Councillor Alasdair Stewart	974.33	457.62	
Councillor Andy Stranack	974.33	2291.93	
Councillor Esther Sutton	974.33		
Councillor Robert Ward	974.33	457.62	
Councillor Catherine Wilson	974.33		
Councillor Callton Young	974.33	614	
Councillor Fatima Zaman	974.33		